Team

Unser Team bei der GE Transport und Logistik GmbH

Geschäftsführer
Michael Große Entrup

Tel.:  02591-79969-3
Fax.: 02591-79969-8

Email: m.grosse-entrup@ge-trans.de

Geschäftsführer
Andreas Große Entrup
 
Tel.: 02591-79969-0
Fax.: 02591-79969-8
 
Email: a.grosse-entrup@ge-trans.de

Verkauf Außendienst
Christina Kastrup (Prokuristin)

Tel.: 02591-79969-4
Fax.: 02591-79969-8

Email: c.kastrup@ge-trans.de

Verkauf Innendienst
Florian Schmidthaus 

Tel.:  02591-79969-71
Fax.: 02591-79969-8

Email: f.schmidthaus@ge-trans.de

Finanzbuchhaltung / Verwaltung
Simone Große Entrup (Prokuristin)

Tel. 02591-79969-72
Fax.: 02591-79969-9

Email: s.grosse-entrup@ge-trans.de
Email: buchhaltung@ge-trans.de

Lohnbuchhaltung 
Ingeborg Gesing 
 
Tel.:  02591-79969-5 
Fax.: 02591-79969-9
 
Email: i.gesing@ge-trans.de

Disposition
Daniel Butgereit
 
Tel.: 02591-79969-77 
Fax.: 02591-79969-8

Email: d.butgereit@ge-trans.de

Customer Service
Daniel Dammers

 
Tel.: 02591-79969-2
Fax.: 02591-79969-8 
 
Email: d.dammers@ge-trans.de

Customer Service
Matthias Pierick

Tel.: 02591-79969-1
Fax.: 02591-79969-8
 
Email: m.pierick@ge-trans.de

Lager- und Fuhrparkleitung
Disposition

Jens Mahlig
 
Tel.: 02591-79969-76
Fax.: 02591-79969-8
 
Email: j.mahlig@ge-trans.de

Schadenbearbeitung
Monika Kellermann

Tel.: 02591-79969-0
Fax.: 02591-79969-8
 
Email: m.kellermann@ge-trans.de